Crown Live Wexford
<<  March 2019  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282931


Upcoming Events

The Crown Live feature a range of events throughout the year, bringing the best in live entertainment to the south east. Be sure to checkout a list of our upcoming events below. Click on any of the links below to find out more.

Date Title
Saturday, 30 Mar, 2019
Saturday, 6 Apr, 2019
Saturday, 13 Apr, 2019
Sunday, 14 Apr, 2019
Saturday, 20 Apr, 2019
Sunday, 21 Apr, 2019
Friday, 26 Apr, 2019
Saturday, 27 Apr, 2019
Friday, 17 May, 2019
Friday, 24 May, 2019
Sunday, 2 Jun, 2019
Friday, 4 Oct, 2019
Crown Live,  Monck Street,  Wexford
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. |  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  |  Phone: 053 91 21480