Crown Live Wexford
<<  October 2019  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
   1  2  3  5  6
  7  8  91013
1415161820
2122232425
28293031   


Upcoming Events

The Crown Live feature a range of events throughout the year, bringing the best in live entertainment to the south east. Be sure to checkout a list of our upcoming events below. Click on any of the links below to find out more.

Date Title
Friday, 4 Oct, 2019
Friday, 11 Oct, 2019
Saturday, 12 Oct, 2019
Thursday, 17 Oct, 2019
Saturday, 19 Oct, 2019
Saturday, 26 Oct, 2019
Sunday, 27 Oct, 2019
Saturday, 2 Nov, 2019
Friday, 8 Nov, 2019
Saturday, 9 Nov, 2019
Friday, 15 Nov, 2019
Friday, 22 Nov, 2019
Saturday, 23 Nov, 2019
Thursday, 28 Nov, 2019
Friday, 13 Dec, 2019
Saturday, 14 Dec, 2019
Thursday, 26 Dec, 2019
Tuesday, 31 Dec, 2019
Saturday, 4 Jan, 2020
Saturday, 7 Mar, 2020
Crown Live,  Monck Street,  Wexford
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. |  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  |  Phone: 053 91 21480