Crown Live Wexford
<<  June 2019  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
1011121316
171819202223
24252627282930


Upcoming Events

The Crown Live feature a range of events throughout the year, bringing the best in live entertainment to the south east. Be sure to checkout a list of our upcoming events below. Click on any of the links below to find out more.

Date Title
Friday, 31 May, 2019
Saturday, 1 Jun, 2019
Sunday, 2 Jun, 2019
Friday, 14 Jun, 2019
Friday, 14 Jun, 2019
Saturday, 15 Jun, 2019
Friday, 21 Jun, 2019
Saturday, 6 Jul, 2019
Saturday, 13 Jul, 2019
Friday, 2 Aug, 2019
Saturday, 21 Sep, 2019
Friday, 4 Oct, 2019
Friday, 11 Oct, 2019
Crown Live,  Monck Street,  Wexford
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. |  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  |  Phone: 053 91 21480