Crown Live Wexford
<<  August 2019  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 


Upcoming Events

The Crown Live feature a range of events throughout the year, bringing the best in live entertainment to the south east. Be sure to checkout a list of our upcoming events below. Click on any of the links below to find out more.

Date Title
Saturday, 9 Nov, 2019
Friday, 15 Nov, 2019
Friday, 22 Nov, 2019
Saturday, 23 Nov, 2019
Thursday, 28 Nov, 2019
Saturday, 7 Dec, 2019
Friday, 13 Dec, 2019
Saturday, 14 Dec, 2019
Saturday, 21 Dec, 2019
Thursday, 26 Dec, 2019
Tuesday, 31 Dec, 2019
Saturday, 4 Jan, 2020
Friday, 7 Feb, 2020
Saturday, 22 Feb, 2020
Saturday, 7 Mar, 2020
Saturday, 28 Mar, 2020
Crown Live,  Monck Street,  Wexford
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. |  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  |  Phone: 053 91 21480